It was FUN with Carnival in 2011

1 Comment

Filed under CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES, TRAVEL, Videos

One response to “It was FUN with Carnival in 2011

  1. Glenn Jaffrey

    Hello Ed!

    I hope you and you family and friends had a great Holiday season!
    Last year, when the Splendor had it’s problems and the media was reporting several untue things about our expertience I wrote some blogs online which you and John Heald were kind enough to reprint.
    I don’t know if you utilize a travel agent or book your cruises directly with Carnival, but if you would be interested, I would be happy to take care of your cruise needs. I am very confident that I would not only be able to save you money, but would also be able to provide additional amenities for your group.
    In any case, thank you again for reprinting my post and I hope you, your family and friends have a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year!

    Respectfully Yours,
    Glenn Jaffrey (877)752-8785 toll free

Leave a Reply

