COUNTDOWN TO BC4

CARNIVAL GLORY

We’re getting closer every day to BC4

 

>

9 Comments

Filed under CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES

9 responses to “COUNTDOWN TO BC4

  1. I’m ready, also ready for the Dream tomorrow.

  2. hug71

    are we sure it isnt the end of february

  3. hug71

    Big Ed not sure how much longer i can wait. and to top it off i just found a free parking spot for my car while we are on the cruise. i forgot my exboss lives in Miami

  4. retirementman

    Good luck for your BC4 and John. I see that Charlie & Bee are having a great time on the Dream. My wife and I had a fantastic time with them last year. A week from now we go on the Carnival Miracle to Aruba & Curacao. Enjoy your cruise my friend.

    Paul

  5. hug71

    Ed, my emails to you keep getting returned as undeliverable. Just wanted to give you a heads up

    • hug71

      came back again here is what it is telling me

      Reason: Rejection greeting returned by server.
      Diagnostic code: smtp;550 RBL restriction: Blacklisted by Internal ) (RBL restriction: Blacklisted by Internal Reputation Service – 206.46.173.3)

Leave a Reply

