WE WILL NEVER FORGET 911

NEVER FORGET 911

6 Comments

Filed under OPEN LETTERS, PHOTOs

6 responses to “WE WILL NEVER FORGET 911

  1. Not me, i will not forget or forgive. I used an image form your last post in my post today.

  2. retirementman

    As I said in Charlie’s blog, I will never forget that day because I was teaching that day and after finding out what took place my students all questioned me to why is this happening? I couldn’t answer them to why people can do such a thing and even to this day I still can’t give a true answer. Until the day I die, I will never forget that tragic day.

    Paul

  3. I will never forget this day. I will never forget who was responsible. Never.

    Have a terrific day Big Ed. 🙂

  4. Lee Greenwood

    WE’LL NEVER FORGET! GOD BLESS USA! FUCK THE MIDDLE EAST! BOMB AL-QAIDA! FUCK OSAMA! FUCK SADDAM!

Leave a Reply

