Carnival Pride Arrives in Baltimore

3 Comments

Filed under CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES, Cruising, OPEN LETTERS, TRAVEL, Videos

3 responses to “Carnival Pride Arrives in Baltimore

  1. I want to tell you that I loved our time on the Pride and hope to sail out of Baltimore Harbor some day, I have spent many hours on the Chesapeake Bay but never on a cruise ship. That is on my “honey do list”

  2. Darlene Harvey

    What was the beef?

  3. dreampassages

    Hey, great blog! I look forward to sailing on the Pride next year. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

