BLOGGERS CRUISE 2009

Well it’s only 5 months to the 2009 Bloggers Cruise leaving on the Carnival Fantasy from New Orleans. 

Why are we still waiting for Carnival to release ALL the information on the pre-cruise activities? Many bloggers are waiting for this info so they can make their flight plans. They are also waiting for the hotel package information. I’m glad I made hotel reservations for My Evil Krewe. My Evil Krewe at least knows they have a hotel room at a reasonable price already booked. But what about all those that are still waiting to see Carnival’s packages. I sure hope Carnival comes out with this information soon or many bloggers will miss the Bloggers Cruise.  Carnival they are waiting on YOU.

1 Comment

Filed under bloggers cruise, CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES, Cruising, OPEN LETTERS, TRAVEL

One response to “BLOGGERS CRUISE 2009

  1. hi ed! i’ve missed you lately. did you stop visiting? you hardly blog any more… say hi to pat!

    smiles, bee
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    __________________________________

    Bee, I’ve been spending 4 days every weekend out at our trailer in Jackson, Michigan. Now that summer is over it’s time to get back to work on the Bloggrs Cruise. I did pop in to your blog now and then to catch up. Carnival has not been giving me any info to work with so I guess I will have to start getting pushie for the sake of the Bloggers Cruise and the Bloggers.

Leave a Reply

