John Heald Fatima says spread them

spread-them.jpg

4 Comments

Filed under Cruising, Halloween, TRAVEL, ugly

4 responses to “John Heald Fatima says spread them

  1. Lauren

    Love the pumpkin Ed! We just went to the pumpkin patch last week – I think I’ll try carving one of mine like that. I’ll send you a pic if it turns out!

    _________________________________________________

    That picture came from an e-mail I got that had a bunch of different pumpkins carved that way. I looked to see if I had it to forward to you but it’s already deleted. Sorry.

    BIG ED

  2. Lisa and Elaine

    Oh Ed…that’s just warped!! LOL
    elaine

    ____________________________________

    Me or the pumpkin, LOL

  3. Kevin

    Does your thong fit on that pumpkin ? LOL

    _________________________________

    What do you mean? That is my a–.
    BIG ED

Leave a Reply

