BIG ED KONEFE & JOHN HEALD GO WORLDWIDE

We BOTH have made it “BIG” time. I back checked one of the referrals to my site and it took me to a Japanese cruise site. Link here;   ttp://www.interq.or.jp/white/ishiyama/index.htm 

This is link to it in English; http://www.interq.or.jp/white/ishiyama/e-index.htm 

 Then go to, Links to ship lovers’ sites

Then go to, Sites on cruise ships

Scroll down till you find the BOTH of us

Or to go direct to, Sites on cruise ships click this one.

http://www.interq.or.jp/white/ishiyama/fanatic3.htm 

HA HA I got top billing on this one. Oh! Pat just pointed out that’s because it’s alphabetical.

“BIG” HEAD ED

1 Comment

Filed under Cruising, OPEN LETTERS, TRAVEL

One response to “BIG ED KONEFE & JOHN HEALD GO WORLDWIDE

  1. mehyder

    Big Ed,
    I am not sure if my last post made it here. In any case that is pretty cool. I also enjoy clicking onto your blog.
    Great idea to have Heidi get all dolled up.
    Happy travels.
    mehyder
    ___________________________________
    I’m glad you like my litttle spin off from John’s thingy. If Heidi does send me a “dolled up” picture I will put it before that AJ person. BIG ED

Leave a Reply

